Could the tide be turning?!?

Online reports are indicating the HTC U11 is outperforming the previous HTC 10 and One M9.

After continuous quarters of losing money, could be the flagship that steadies the ship. HTC was once seen as an android frontrunner seeing as they were first to bring a 4g handset and also first to create an complete aluminium uni body design handset but since then they have been more of a laughing stock in the android relm.

I personally thought last year’s HTC was a brilliant phone, although overpriced in the UK I hoped that may be the one to break through but strong years from Samsung and Huawei made HTC a non starter.

I’m yet to personally have a hands on with the HTC U11 but I will be sure to share my thoughts once I do.

GD🤓

Leave a Reply

